Contact Us

If you have a comment for us, or need an answer to a specific question, we would like to hear from you. Please fill in the form below to help us better serve you. If you are inquiring about a career with Allied Fire & Safety please visit our "Career Opportunities" page or if you are looking for commonly requested company documentation take a look at our "Commonly Requested Docs" section.

Telephone:
732-922-3399

Fax:
732-918-8668

Mailing Address:
Allied Fire & Safety Equip. Co., Inc.
PO Box 607
Neptune, NJ 07754

Physical Address (Get Directions):
Allied Fire & Safety Equip. Co., Inc.
517 Green Grove Road
Neptune, NJ 07754

Hours of Operation:
Mon thru Thursday
Office & Techs – 7am to 4:30pm
Fitters – 7am to 3:30pm

Friday
Office & Techs– 7am to 11am
Fitters – 7am to 3:30pm

General Emails

Accounts Payable
ap@alliedfiresafety.com
Accounts Receivable
ar@alliedfiresafety.com
Request for Install Proposal
installrfp@alliedfiresafety.com
Request for Service Proposal
servicerfp@alliedfiresafety.com
All other Requests
info@alliedfiresafety.com

Personal emails/phone extensions

President - James T. Newell
jamesn@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 109
Vice President - Michael Jackstadt
mikej@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 108
Vice President and Fire Alarm Install Manager - James V. Daniello
jamesd@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 104
Sprinkler Service Division Manager - Ronald Banach
ronb@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 105
Fire Alarm Service Manager - Kathryn Gabriel
kathryng@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 106
Service Division Manager - Frank Pinto
frankp@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 105
Sprinkler Install Manager - Marios Goumalatsos
mariosg@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 103
Sprinkler Install Manager - Scott Vigar
scottv@alliedfiresafety.com
ext 127

Fill out our form

Topic:
Name:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Existing Customer:
Please describe issue or question:

Some of our Suppliers

Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo Client 1 logo
tracking